FOUR WEDDINGS & A PUPPY

When two childhood friends return home after their sports careers don’t go as planned, a puppy just may give them a second chance at happiness together in this uplifting rom-com, perfect read for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jenny Hale.

When her Olympic downhill dreams were crushed by an injury, Kendall Walsh retreated back to Pine Hollow to help her parents run the local ski resort–and watched from a distance as her childhood best friend took the winter sports world by storm. Now nearly a decade later, Brody James has suddenly retired and returned to Pine Hollow for his sister’s wedding, but he isn’t the same carefree daredevil Kendall remembers (and had a secret crush on as a teen).

Haunted by the recent death of his fiercest rival, and struggling to find his footing in a life after sports, Brody finds himself trailing after Kendall at the resort as eagerly as her golden retriever puppy. Kendall had promised herself she wasn’t going to bother with any romantic nonsense until she’d found her feet in her new role as the ski resort’s events coordinator, but Brody James has always been her kryptonite and maybe they both need to remember how to be a little more daring…

FOUR WEDDINGS & A PUPPY – NOW AVAILABLE

November 21, 2023 :: Grand Central/Forever Publishing

BUY NOW:

Publisher link.

Apple
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo

THE PINE HOLLOW SERIES:


THE TWELVE DOGS OF CHRISTMAS

The Twelve Dogs of Christmas Cover

Book One
September 29, 2020


ONCE UPON A PUPPY

Once Upon a Puppy Cover

Book Two
May 25, 2021


TO ALL THE DOGS I’VE LOVED BEFORE

To All the Dogs I've Loved Before

Book Three
November 30, 2021


PRIDE & PUPPIES

Pride & Puppies Cover

Book Four
November 22, 2022


FOUR WEDDINGS & A PUPPY

Book Five
November 21, 2023

BACK TO THE BOOKSHELF